http://www.luthern.ch/de/verwaltung/verwaltungsabteilungen/
23.09.2020 12:12:23


Abteilung Kontakttelefon E-Mail
AHV-Zweigstelle 041 978 80 10 Esther.Muri@Luthern.ch
Arbeitsamt 041 978 80 10 Gemeindeverwaltung@Luthern.ch
Bauamt 041 978 80 10 Gemeindeverwaltung@Luthern.ch
Betreibungsamt Regionales, Willisau 041 972 63 30 betreibungsamt@willisau.ch
Einwohnerkontrolle 041 978 80 10 Gemeindeverwaltung@Luthern.ch
Gemeindebuchhaltung 041 978 80 22 Lisbeth.Voney@Luthern.ch
Gemeindekanzlei 041 978 80 10 Gemeindeverwaltung@Luthern.ch
Gemeindepräsidium 041 978 80 26 Gemeindeverwaltung@Luthern.ch
Passbüro 041 228 59 90  
Ressort Finanzen 041 978 80 25 Gemeindeverwaltung@Luthern.ch
Ressort Infrastruktur 041 978 80 19 martin.bucher@luthern.ch
Sozialamt 041 978 80 21 Gemeindeverwaltung@Luthern.ch
Sozialberatungszentrum Willisau-Wiggertal 041 972 56 20 willisau@sobz.ch
Spitex Region Willisau 041 972 70 80 info@spitexregionwillisau.ch
Steueramt Regionales, Willisau 041 972 63 00 steueramt@willisau.ch
Teilungsamt 041 978 80 10 Gemeindeverwaltung@Luthern.ch
Tourismus & Marketing 041 978 02 17 info@natuerlichluthertal.ch
Zivilstandsamt Regionales, Willisau 041 972 71 91 zivilstandsamt@willisau.ch